Vestex Gaming

Everything in gaming and ESports

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – Release Trailer

assassins creed valhalla trailer release date

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, the next chapter in the long line of the games franchise is being released today at 8am PDT, 11am EST, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST!

If the name wasn’t a dead giveaway, the game will take place in the Viking Era.

Currently, development is being lead by Ubisoft Montreal with the assistance of other Ubisoft studios.

The trailer will stream live below on the given times.