Vestex Gaming

Everything in gaming and ESports

Call of Duty League – Chicago Home Series

CoD League Chicago Home Series

Day 1 of the Chicago Home Series starts soon! The three day series begins on the 24th and ends the 26th of April.

The Chicago Huntsmen will be hosting the tournament against the Atlanta FaZe, Dallas Empire, London Royal Ravens, Los Angeles Guerrillas, OpTic Gaming Los Angeles, New York Subliners, and Seattle Surge with 50 CDL Points being awarded to the winner.

Times:

  • 1PM PT
  • 3PM CST
  • 4PM ET
  • 9PM BST

Link: Streaming on Youtube

Full schedule here: Call of Duty League Schedule